This systematic catalogue of Mozart’s works, subdivided by genre, gathers together the latest findings of Mozart scholarship. It provides scholars and musicians with information in convenient tabular form on

- numbers in the various editions of Köchel keys
- scoring
- dates
- Old Mozart Edition
- New Mozart Edition (NMA) and separate prints from NMA
- index of Köchel numbers
- other concise notes on nicknames, genesis, musical relations to other works, etc.